Leadership for July 2019-2020

Our leadership is elected every year in May and serve one-year terms July thru June. Officers must be 3rd Degree Knights and members of Council #11355.

Grand Knight – Brett Rose
Deputy Grand Knight – Steve Smith
Chancellor – Pat Davenport
Treasurer – Paul Landers
Financial Secretary – Stephen Thomas
Warden – Paul Dadosky
Recorder – Steve Bremer
Inside Guard – Jerry Williston
Outside Guard – Mike Bambrick
Advocate – Kyle Schafer
One Year Trustee – Doug Zeik
Two Year Trustee – Greg Hellmann
Three Year Trustee – Steve Lutz
Lecturer – Brian Mize
Chaplain – Father Simon Peter Wankya
District Deputy – Dale Bottoms

We also have several committees. Contact the Grand Knight if you are interested in serving on a committee.

Contact the Grand Knight

Brett Rose
(513) 616-9304